The Aireys Pub hosts a range of different events and functions, from live bands, open mics, and music festivals, to comedy nights, book launches, and sports game screenings on the big screen. Check out our events guide below and keep up do date with what's going on by following us on facebook and instagram.

Get on down to the Pub and check out some of the Surf Coast, Geelong and Melbourne’s finest entertainers. Live Music is held every Saturday night throughout the year. For all music enquiries email [email protected]

E V E N T S   G U I D E

*U18's are permitted at all gigs until 10:00pm only if accompanied by a parent.

Date Event Time Additional Info
Sat Dec 29 Live Music: Fraser A Gorman 8:30pm free entry 
Mon Dec 31 NEW YEARS EVE - DJ ARAKIDE   $20 entry after 8pm
Tues Jan 1 Live Music: Jordan Ravi 2pm free entry 
Fri Jan 4 Live Music: PUB FEST 9pm free entry
Sat Jan 5 Live Music: The Rank Outsiders 9pm free entry
 Fri Jan 11 DJ: Greg Jackson   9pm  free entry
Sat Jan 12  Live Music: The Bittermen  9pm  free entry 
 Fri Jan 18  Live Music: The Beachniks  9pm free entry 
Sat Jan 19 Live Music: Salty Bones  9pm free entry 
Sat Jan 26 Live Music: Craig Sayer  9pm free entry 
Sun Jan 27 JJJ Hottest 100    
Fri Feb 1 Open Mic Night    
  Make a Reservation