What's On?

The Aireys Pub hosts a range of different events and functions, from live bands, open mics, and music festivals, to comedy nights, book launches, and sports game screenings on the big screen. Check out our events guide below and keep up do date with what's going on by following us on facebook and instagram.

 

Live Music 

Get on down to the Pub and check out some of the Surf Coast, Geelong and Melbourne’s finest entertainers. Live Music is held every Saturday night throughout the year, and Friday to Sunday in January. For all music enquiries email music@aireyspub.com.au

 

   E V E N T S     G U I D E    

Unless otherwise stated, U18's are permitted at all gigs until 10:30pm only if accompanied by a responsible adult.

Date Event Time Additional Info
Friday May 19 SHARK FEST: live music from Footy Footy Shark Shark, Straz, Something Stupid, Cave Canem, and Infinite Steps 6-10pm

free entry (donations accepted for Shark Conservation)

Sat May 20 Live Music: Children of the Sun + Tom Walker and his Sick Individuals + The Burbs + Yes Yes Whatever 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat May 27 Live Music: Beachniks Trio 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Fri June 2 First Fridays Open Mic 5-9pm Performers email music@aireyspub.com.au to register
Sat June 3 Live Music: Wandervan 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Fri June 9 Live Music: Aireys Big Night Out 6:30-late free entry
Sat June 10 Live Music: Tom Millington 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat June 17 Live Music: Craig Sayer 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat June 24 Live Music: Connotations 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat July 1 Live Music: Jarrah Thompson duo 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat July 8 Live Music: Jack The Fox 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat July 15 Live Music: Estelle Artois & Brendan Forward 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat July 22 Live Music: Levi Anderson 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat July 29 Live Music: Tommy Castles 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Aug 5 Live Music: TBA 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Aug 12 Live Music: TBA 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Aug 19 Live Music: TBA 8:30-11:30pm free entry

 

Contact Us

For Music, Dining and other inquiries.