What's On?

The Aireys Pub hosts a range of different events and functions, from live bands, open mics, and music festivals, to comedy nights, book launches, and sports game screenings on the big screen. Check out our events guide below and keep up do date with what's going on by following us on facebook and instagram.

 

Live Music 

Get on down to the Pub and check out some of the Surf Coast, Geelong and Melbourne’s finest entertainers. Live Music is held every Saturday night throughout the year, and Friday to Sunday in January. For all music enquiries email music@aireyspub.com.au

 

   E V E N T S     G U I D E    

*U18's are permitted at all gigs until 10:30pm only if accompanied by a parent.

Date Event Time Additional Info
Sat Aug 19 Live Music: Jarrah Thompson Duo 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Aug 26 Live Music: Tom Millington 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Sep 1 First Friday's OPEN MIC 6-11pm email music@aireyspub.com.au for registrations
Sat Sep 2 Live Music: Wandervan 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Sep 9 Live Music: Tom Lee-Richards 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Sep 16 Live Music: Immy Owusu 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Sep 23 Live Music: Craig Sayer 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Fri Sep 29 Live Music TBA 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Sep 30 AFL Grand Final on the big screen followed by live music 12pm-late free entry
Fri Oct 6 First Friday's OPEN MIC 5-9pm email music@aireyspub.com.au for registrations
Sat Oct 7 Live Music: This Way North 8:45-11:45pm free entry
Sat Oct 14 Live Music: Rebecca Bernard with Cert IV Music Students 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Oct 21 Live Music: Honk 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Oct 28 Live Music: TBA   free entry
Sat Nov 4 Live Music: TBA   free entry
Sat Nov 11 Live Music: TBA   free entry
Sat Nov 18 Live Music: TBA   free entry

 

Contact Us

For Music, Dining and other inquiries.