What's On?

The Aireys Pub hosts a range of different events and functions, from live bands, open mics, and music festivals, to comedy nights, book launches, and sports game screenings on the big screen. Check out our events guide below and keep up do date with what's going on by following us on facebook and instagram.

 

Live Music 

Get on down to the Pub and check out some of the Surf Coast, Geelong and Melbourne’s finest entertainers. Live Music is held every Saturday night throughout the year. For all music enquiries email music@aireyspub.com.au

 

   E V E N T S     G U I D E    

*U18's are permitted at all gigs until 10:30pm only if accompanied by a parent.

Date Event Time Additional Info
Sat Oct 21 Live Music: Honk 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Oct 28 Live Music: Kieran Tobin 8:15-11:15pm free entry
Fri Nov 3 First Friday's OPEN MIC
  5-9pm
email music@aireyspub.com.au for registrations
Sat Nov 4 Live Music: Flawed Peace 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Nov 11 Live Music: Tom Millington 8:15-11:15pm free entry
Sat Nov 18 Live Music: White Summer 8:15-11:15pm free entry
Sat Nov 18 - 26th "Pigments In The Genes" Art Exhibition
by Marlene Millard & Jan Harris
11:30am

free entry
Official Launch Sunday 19th at 1pm

Sat Nov 25 Live Music: Matt Katsis 8:15-11:15pm free entry
Sat Dec 2 Live Music: Tommy Castles 8:15-11:15pm free entry
Sat Dec 9 Live Music: Wandervan 8:15-11:15pm free entry
Sat Dec 16 Live Music: Tennyson King 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sat Dec 23 Live Music: This Way North 8:30-11:30pm free entry
Sun Dec 31 NEW YEARS EVE   Details TBA
Mon Jan 1 Live Music: 2-5pm free entry
Fri Jan 5 Live Music: Malcura 9-12pm free entry
Sat Jan 6 Live Music: Jack The Fox 9-12pm free entry
Sun Jan 7 Live Music: Tom Millington 2-5pm free entry
Fri Jan 12 Live Music: Tom Walker & the Sick Individuals + the Burbs + the Yeah Bears 9-12pm free entry
Sat Jan 13 Live Music: Spoonful 9-12pm free entry
Sun Jan 14 Live Music: Georgia Hughes 2-5pm free entry
Fri Jan 19 Live Music: TK Reeve 9-12pm free entry
Sat Jan 20 Live Music: The Beachniks 9-12pm free entry
Sun Jan 21 Live Music: TBC 2-5pm free entry
Sat Jan 27 Live Music: Chelsea Drugstore 9-12pm free entry
  Live Music:    
       

 

Contact Us

For Music, Dining and other inquiries.